Luxury jewelry Gomez & Molina celebrates 50 years of history with an exclusive evening at La Zagaleta

Gomez & Molina is a last name and a signature that made the history of Marbella: any documentary or report of the business life of the city from its maximum splendor until today, would make reference to that family. And everyone in Marbella knows that Gomez & Molina is synonymous with jewelry and luxury in Marbella!

But if yesterday we could celebrate the 50th anniversary of the brand, it is because behind a company dedicated to luxury there is a family with clear ideas and authentic values that has managed to challenge the market with great professionalism and overcome adversities surrounded by collaborators, suppliers, brands, and friends of trust and courage.

To all of them, Marina and Miguel, the emblem siblings of Gomez & Molina Joyeros, have dedicated the party last night that was among the most exciting and best evenings of the whole summer.

Set in the exclusive framework of the Club de Campo de la Zagaleta, the celebration began shortly before sunset, summoning about 150 guests, dressed up to honor the 50th anniversary of the company, which has two jewelers in the city, one in the center of Marbella and the other at the entrance of the port in Puerto Banús.

Marbella businessmen, politicians, clients and executives of the main international jewelry firms commended the success and the fight that has led Gomez & Molina to be recognized as “the best-known jewelry in Marbella” and most appreciated by jewelry enthusiasts all over the world.

The management and family solidity of that company has been the key to the brand’s success: Marina and Miguel remembered it in their exciting welcome speeches. Without the audacity, patience and vision of Antonia and Miguel, founders of the brand, it would not have been possible to achieve these results. The siblings are moved to remember the premature loss of the father but they also smile to see the strength that still emerges from a mother as devoted to business as the family.

The firms Damiani, Fred, Hublot, Utopia, De Grisogono, Stenzhorn, Cvstos, Messika, Schaffrath appeared both in the words of thanks and in the celebratory video, along with the faces that have starred in the best moments and stages of jewelry in their 50 years of history.

The emotions of the memories gave way to those of dinner: after a delicious cocktail, by the hand of Gastronomic Studio, faithful family partner, the guests could enjoy an exquisite dinner and two very original and appreciated shows.

The first, “Pagagnini”, through the virtuosity of four great musicians, performed some peak moments of classical music fused with other musical styles, delivering a fun and surprising concert. The second, although more classic, proposed a very high level of flamenco, thanks to the guitars of the group and dancer Olga Pericet, National Dance Award 2018, which haunted all attendees.

An evening full of emotions and unique moments that confirm how dear this family is both in Marbella and abroad, since many of its collections have their own design and have wrapped up entire generations, of any age and culture.

Congratulations and good luck: with that desire and hope we say goodbye to that beautiful celebration. The photos are provided by Madison Estudio.

Otros artículos

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Últimos artículos

La joyería de lujo Gomez & Molina celebra 50 años de historia con una exclusiva velada en La Zagaleta

Gomez & Molina – это фамилия и символ, вошедшие в историю Марбельи: любые хроники о деловой жизни города с момента его максимального расцвета до сегодняшнего дня упоминают эту семью. И все в Марбелье знают, что Gomez & Molina – это синоним ювелирных украшений и роскоши в Марбелье!

Но если вчера мы могли отпраздновать 50-летие бренда, то это потому что за компанией, занимающейся роскошью, стоит семья с ясными идеями и подлинными ценностями, которая сумела бросить вызов рынку с большим профессионализмом и преодолеть трудности, в окружении надежных сотрудников, партнеров, брендов и друзей.

Всем им Марина и Мигель из Gomez & Molina Joyeros вчера вечером посвятили вечеринку, которая была одной из самых захватывающих за все лето.

Празднование прошло в эксклюзивном здании Club de Campo de la Zagaleta, начавшись незадолго до заката и собрав около 150 гостей, нарядно одетых в честь 50-летия компании, которая имеет два ювелирных магазина в городе – один в центре Марбельи и другой у въезда в порт Пуэрто Банус.

Марбельские бизнесмены, политики, клиенты и руководители крупнейших международных ювелирных фирм высоко оценили успех и борьбу, благодаря которым Gomez & Molina были признаны «самыми известными ювелирными изделиями в Марбелье» и получили наивысшую оценку со стороны поклонников ювелирного искусства во всем мире.

Управленческая и семейная сплоченность этой компании была ключом к успеху бренда: Марина и Мигель вспоминали это в своих захватывающих приветственных речах. Без смелости, терпения и видения Антонии и Мигеля, основателей бренда, было бы невозможно достичь этих результатов. Брат и сестра были тронуты воспоминаниями о преждевременной потере отца, но они также улыбаются, когда видят силу их матери, столь же преданной как делу, так и семье.

Фирмы Damiani, Fred, Hublot, Utopia, De Grisogono, Stenzhorn, Cvstos, Messika, Schaffrath появились как в словах благодарности, так и в праздничном видео, вместе с лицами, которые были с компанией в лучшие моменты и участвовали на этапах изготовления ювелирных украшений за 50 лет истории бренда.

Эмоции воспоминаний сменились эмоциями от ужина: после вкусного коктейля от руки Gastronomic Studio, верного семейного партнера, гости могли насладиться изысканным ужином и двумя очень оригинальными и ценными представлениями.

Первое, «Pagagnini», благодаря виртуозности четырех великих музыкантов, наполнило вечер яркими моментами классической музыки в сочетании с другими музыкальными стилями. Второе, более классическое, представило очень высокий уровень фламенко, благодаря гитарам группы и танцовщице Ольге Перикет, National Dance Award 2018, покорив всех посетителей.

Это был вечер, полный эмоций и уникальных моментов, которые подтверждают, насколько дорога эта семья как в Марбелье, так и за ее пределами, поскольку многие из ее коллекций имеют собственный дизайн и охватывают целые поколения любого возраста и культуры.

Поздравляем и желаем удачи: с наилучшими пожеланиями и надеждой мы прощаемся с этим прекрасным праздником. Фотографии предоставлены Madison Estudio.

Otros artículos

DEJA UNA RESPUESTA

Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

Últimos artículos