LúBar: The new bar space of Maison Lú will refresh you as of June 27

Maison Lú, the newly opened restaurant of chef Juanlu in Marbella, also opens a bar space under the name of LúBaR. This is the scene of a journey towards the most exquisite informality where components such as style and good taste are inseparable friends in a proposal of informal snacks. The perfect option for tapas on-the-go and pairing oysters with champagne, or draft beer with burger tartar, for example.

The decoration of LúBaR is the work of the famous Mexican interior designer Jean Porsche, who reflects the splendor of the golden years of Marbella with a fusion that takes us from the most Parisian stage – with burgundy velvets – to details of the decoration of the 50s, 60s and 70s, highlighting glamor in elements such as golden lamps, geometric floors or decorative backgrounds of the bar, works of art in themselves.

The fusion of cultures and times

Quite so. Different stages and cultures can be found in LúBaR’s snack menu. A list of thirteen dishes is enough for those who come to try the ‘tapas’ of Chef Lú’s kitchen to feel an explosion of flavor and creativity on the palate. Masterpieces such as the Almadraba tuna steamed muffin dance to the sound of others such as the Wagyu Bikini and “Nuestro” coquillage (oysters, smooth clams and venus clams), served natural or with the sauces created by Juanlu.

Further information and reservations: +34 951 210 100 – https://universolu.com/restaurantes/maison-lu/

Otros artículos

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Últimos artículos

LúBar: The new bar space of Maison Lú will refresh you as of June 27

Maison Lú, недавно открывшийся ресторан шеф-повара Хуанлу в Марбелье, также открывает бар под названием LúBaR. Это сцена путешествия к самой изысканной неформальной обстановке, где такие составляющие, как стиль и хороший вкус, являются неразлучными друзьями в предложении неформальных закусок. Идеальный вариант, чтобы попробовать tapas on-the-go и насладиться устрицами с шампанским или разливным пивом, например, с бургером тартар.

Художественное оформление LúBaR – работа известного мексиканского дизайнера интерьеров Жана Порше, который отражает великолепие золотых лет Марбельи в сочетании с парижской сценой – с бордовым бархатом – и деталями оформления 50-х, 60-х и 70-х годов, подчеркивая гламур в таких элементах, как золотые лампы, геометрические полы или декоративные фоны бара, которые сами по себе являются произведениями искусства.

Слияние культур и времен

Именно так. Различные этапы и культуры можно найти в меню закусок LúBaR. Список из тринадцати блюд достаточен для тех, кто приезжает, чтобы попробовать «тапас» от шеф-повара Лу и испытать взрыв вкуса и креативности. Шедевры, такие как паровой маффин из тунца Almadraba, танцуют под звуки других блюд, таких как Wagyu Bikini и коктейль “Nuestro” из устриц, которые подаются в собственном соку или с соусами, созданными Хуанлу.

Дополнительная информация и бронирование: +34 951 210 100, https://universolu.com/restaurantes/maison-lu/

Otros artículos

DEJA UNA RESPUESTA

Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Este sitio usa Akismet para reducir el spam. Aprende cómo se procesan los datos de tus comentarios.

Últimos artículos